الفريت المغناطيس

  • مغناطيس على شكل خاص
    اتصال الان

    مغناطيس على شكل خاص

    زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة مغنطيس على شكل خاص الصين وأرحب الموردين مغنطيس حدوة الحصان بالجملة من مصنعنا. فيريت متكلس مواد مغناطيسية متكلس. المكونات الرئيسية هي المؤسسة أو باو و Fe2O3، وفقا لمختلف...أكثر
  • بلاط على شكل المغناطيس
    اتصال الان

    بلاط على شكل المغناطيس

    زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من البلاط الصين الرائدة على شكل المغناطيس المصنعين والموردين مرحبا بكم في بلاط الجملة الشكل الفريت المغناطيس، المغناطيسية بناء البلاط من مصنعنا. فيريت متكلس مواد مغناطيسية متكلس. المكونات الرئيسية هي المؤسسة أو باو و Fe2O3،...أكثر
  • مغناطيس مربعة
    اتصال الان

    مغناطيس مربعة

    زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة الصين المغناطيس مربعة والموردين مرحبا بكم في الساحات المغناطيسي بالجملة، ومغناطيس كتلة السيراميك، مغناطيس مربعة، كتلة الشكل الفريت المغناطيس من مصنعنا. فيريت متكلس مواد مغناطيسية متكلس. الرئيسي...أكثر
  • شكل مستدير الفريت المغناطيس
    اتصال الان

    شكل مستدير الفريت المغناطيس

    زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة مستديرة الشكل الفريت المغناطيس المصنعين والموردين مرحبا بكم مغناطيس دائري بالجملة، ومغناطيس أسطواني، القرص المغناطيس، مغناطيس أسطواني، قضيب فيريت من مصنعنا. فيريت متكلس مواد مغناطيسية متكلس. الرئيسي...أكثر
  • الشكل الدائري الفريت المغناطيس
    اتصال الان

    الشكل الدائري الفريت المغناطيس

    زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من الصين الدائري الشكل الفريت المغناطيس الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين أهلا الجملة تورويد فيريت، الطوق المغناطيسي، مغناطيس دائري، مغناطيس دونات، المغناطيس الدائري السيراميك، خواتم فيريت، والشكل الدائري الفريت المغناطيس، شكل الفريت...أكثر
زونغاو المواد المغناطيسية كو.، المحدودة هي واحدة من الصين الرائدة الفريت المغناطيس المصنعين والموردين ترحيب بالجملة السيراميك المغناطيس، الفريت الخرز، الفريت المغناطيس، المغناطيس السيراميك للبيع، المغناطيس الموردين، الفريت الإختناقات، المغناطيس مرنة، شكل الفريت المغناطيس، المغناطيس السيراميك ، رفع المغناطيس من المصنع.

Contact Us

Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No 28, town of Hengdian ,Dongyang city, Zhejiang Province

Ferrite Magnet

  • Special Shaped Magnet
    Contact Now

    Special Shaped Magnet

    Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China special shaped magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale horseshoe magnet from our factory. Sintered ferrite is a sintered magnetic material. The main components are SrO or BaO and Fe2O3, according...Read More
  • Tile Shaped Magnet
    Contact Now

    Tile Shaped Magnet

    Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China tile shaped magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale tile shape ferrite magnet, magnetic building tiles from our factory. Sintered ferrite is a sintered magnetic material. The main components are...Read More
  • Square Magnet
    Contact Now

    Square Magnet

    Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China square magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic squares, ceramic block magnets, square magnets, block shape ferrite magnet from our factory. Sintered ferrite is a sintered magnetic...Read More
  • Round Shape Ferrite Magnet
    Contact Now

    Round Shape Ferrite Magnet

    Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China round shape ferrite magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale pie magnet, cylindrical magnets, disc magnets, cylindrical magnet, ferrite rod from our factory. Sintered ferrite is a sintered magnetic...Read More
  • Ring Shape Ferrite Magnet
    Contact Now

    Ring Shape Ferrite Magnet

    Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China ring shape ferrite magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale ferrite toroid, magnetic ring, circular magnet, donut magnets, ceramic ring magnets, ferrite rings, ring shape ferrite magnet, shape...Read More
Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China ferrite magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale ceramic magnets, ferrite beads, ferrite magnets, ceramic magnets for sale, magnet suppliers, ferrite chokes, flexible magnet, shape ferrite magnet, ceramic magnet, lifting magnets from our factory.

Contact Us

Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd

Add: Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province

Contact person:Ma Zhong You 

Tel:0579-86547903

Fax:0579-86547903

Mob:13967990700

Email:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province