Полосовой пластиковый магнит

Полосовой пластиковый магнит

Компания Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков магнитных лент в Китае. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству оптовые магнитные ленты, клейкая магнитная лента, гибкие магниты, самоклеящиеся магниты, магнитный рулон, магнитный рулон с нашего завода. Резиновая магнитная лента ...

Product Details

Компания Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков магнитных лент в Китае. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству оптовые магнитные ленты, клейкая магнитная лента, гибкие магниты, самоклеящиеся магниты, магнитный рулон, магнитный рулон с нашего завода.

Резиновая магнитная лента в основном используется в холодильнике, кухонных приборах и санитарных помещениях, таких как окна и двери. Уплотнение двери в резиновой втулке для всасывания умеренное, а пластиковая втулка объединена с дверью, чтобы выиграть титул, Широкий диапазон температурной адаптации, удобное открытие, долговечность.

Основными ингредиентами являются: 85% ~ 92% ферритный магнитный порошок бария (SR), 5% ~ 9% CPE

Hot Tags: Ленточный пластиковый магнит, магнитные ленты, клейкая магнитная лента, гибкие магниты, магниты самоклеющиеся, рулон магнитной ленты, магнитный рулон, Китай, производители, поставщики, фабрика, оптовая торговля, купить
сопутствующие товары
Feedback

Contact Us

Panan уезд Zhonghao магнитные материалы, ООО

Добавить: Дорога Цзинцзян №28, город Hengdian, Dongyang город, провинция Чжэцзян

Контактное лицо: Ма, Чжун вы

Tel:0579-86547903

Факс: 0579-86547903

Моб: 13967990700

Электронная почта:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Цзинцзян дороги №28, город Hengdian, Dongyang город, провинция Чжэцзян

Strip Plastic Magnet

Strip Plastic Magnet

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory. Rubber magnetic strip is...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory.

Rubber magnetic strip is mainly used in the refrigerator, kitchen appliances and sanitary facilities, such as windows and doors door seal in the rubber sleeve for the suction is moderate, and the plastic sleeve combined into the door to win the title, good sealing performance, wide temperature adaptation range, convenient opening, durable。

The main ingredients are: 85%~92% barium (SR) ferrite magnetic powder, 5%~9%CPE

Hot Tags: strip plastic magnet, magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy
Related Products
Feedback

Contact Us

Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd

Add: Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province

Contact person:Ma Zhong You 

Tel:0579-86547903

Fax:0579-86547903

Mob:13967990700

Email:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province