جذب قطاع البلاستيك

جذب قطاع البلاستيك

زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في المغناطيس بلاستيكي قطاع الصين والموردين مرحبا بكم في شرائط مغناطيسية بالجملة، وأشرطة ممغنطة لاصقة، مغناطيس مرنة، المغناطيس الذاتي لاصقة، لفة شريط ممغنط، لفة المغناطيس من مصنعنا. المطاط الشريط المغناطيسي...

Product Details

زهونغاو مغناطيسية المواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في المغناطيس بلاستيكي قطاع الصين والموردين مرحبا بكم في شرائط مغناطيسية بالجملة، وأشرطة ممغنطة لاصقة، مغناطيس مرنة، المغناطيس الذاتي لاصقة، لفة شريط ممغنط، لفة المغناطيس من مصنعنا.

قطاع المطاط المغناطيسي يستخدم أساسا في الثلاجة والمطبخ والمرافق الصحية، مثل ختم الأبواب النوافذ والأبواب في الأكمام المطاطية للشفط معتدل، وضم الأكمام البلاستيكية في الباب للفوز بلقب، حسن أداء الختم، نطاق التكيف مع درجة الحرارة على نطاق واسع، افتتاح مريحة، durable。

أن المكونات الرئيسية: 85% ~ فيريت باريوم 92% (SR) مسحوق المغناطيسي، 5% ~ 9 ٪ CPE

Hot Tags: قطاع المغناطيس بلاستيكي، شرائط مغناطيسية، لاصقة الأشرطة الممغنطة، ومغناطيس مرنة، المغناطيس الذاتي لاصقة، لفة شريط ممغنط، لفة المغناطيس، والصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة، شراء
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Feedback

Contact Us

Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No 28, town of Hengdian ,Dongyang city, Zhejiang Province

Strip Plastic Magnet

Strip Plastic Magnet

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory. Rubber magnetic strip is...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory.

Rubber magnetic strip is mainly used in the refrigerator, kitchen appliances and sanitary facilities, such as windows and doors door seal in the rubber sleeve for the suction is moderate, and the plastic sleeve combined into the door to win the title, good sealing performance, wide temperature adaptation range, convenient opening, durable。

The main ingredients are: 85%~92% barium (SR) ferrite magnetic powder, 5%~9%CPE

Hot Tags: strip plastic magnet, magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy
Related Products
Feedback

Contact Us

Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd

Add: Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province

Contact person:Ma Zhong You 

Tel:0579-86547903

Fax:0579-86547903

Mob:13967990700

Email:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province