Streifen Kunststoff Magnet

Streifen Kunststoff Magnet

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China-Streifen Kunststoff-Magnet-Hersteller und Lieferanten begrüßen zu Großhandel Magnetstreifen, Klebe-Magnetband, flexible Magnete, selbstklebende Magneten, Magnetband Rolle, Magnetrolle aus unserer Fabrik. Gummi-Magnetstreifen ist ...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China-Streifen Kunststoff-Magnet-Hersteller und Lieferanten begrüßen zu Großhandel Magnetstreifen, Klebe-Magnetband, flexible Magnete, selbstklebende Magneten, Magnetband Rolle, Magnetrolle aus unserer Fabrik.

Gummi-Magnetstreifen wird vor allem in den Kühlschrank, Küchengeräte und Sanitäranlagen, wie Fenster und Türen Tür Dichtung in der Gummi-Hülse für die Saugung ist moderate verwendet, und die Kunststoff-Hülse in die Tür kombiniert, um den Titel zu gewinnen, gute Abdichtung Leistung, Breite Temperatur Anpassung Bereich, bequeme Öffnung, langlebig.

Die Hauptbestandteile sind: 85% ~ 92% Barium (SR) Ferrit magnetisches Pulver, 5% ~ 9% CPE

Hot Tags: Streifen Kunststoff Magnet, Magnetstreifen, Klebeband, flexible Magnete, selbstklebende Magneten, Magnetband Rolle, Magnetrolle, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel, kaufen
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Feedback

Contact Us

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao magnetic materials Co. Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No 28, town of Hengdian ,Dongyang city, Zhejiang Province

Strip Plastic Magnet

Strip Plastic Magnet

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory. Rubber magnetic strip is...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory.

Rubber magnetic strip is mainly used in the refrigerator, kitchen appliances and sanitary facilities, such as windows and doors door seal in the rubber sleeve for the suction is moderate, and the plastic sleeve combined into the door to win the title, good sealing performance, wide temperature adaptation range, convenient opening, durable。

The main ingredients are: 85%~92% barium (SR) ferrite magnetic powder, 5%~9%CPE

Hot Tags: strip plastic magnet, magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy
Related Products
Feedback

Contact Us

Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd

Add: Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province

Contact person:Ma Zhong You 

Tel:0579-86547903

Fax:0579-86547903

Mob:13967990700

Email:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province