Aimant en plastique

Aimant en plastique

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs d'aimants en plastique en Chine, et les fournisseurs sont les bienvenus pour les bandes magnétiques en gros, les bandes magnétiques adhésives, les aimants flexibles, les aimants autocollants, le rouleau magnétique, le rouleau magnétique de notre usine. La bande magnétique en caoutchouc est ...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs d'aimants en plastique en Chine, et les fournisseurs sont les bienvenus pour les bandes magnétiques en gros, les bandes magnétiques adhésives, les aimants flexibles, les aimants autocollants, le rouleau magnétique, le rouleau magnétique de notre usine.

La bande magnétique en caoutchouc est principalement utilisée dans le réfrigérateur, les appareils de cuisine et les installations sanitaires, telles que les fenêtres et les portes, le joint de porte dans la douille en caoutchouc pour l'aspiration est modéré et le manchon en plastique combiné dans la porte pour gagner le titre, Large gamme d'adaptation à la température, ouverture pratique, durable.

Les principaux ingrédients sont: 85% à 92% de poudre magnétique de ferrite à baryum (SR), CPE à 5% à 9%

Hot Tags: Aimant en plastique à bandes, bandes magnétiques, ruban adhésif magnétique, aimants flexibles, aimants autocollants, rouleau magnétique, rouleau magnétique, Chine, fabricants, fournisseurs, usine, gros, acheter
produits connexes
Feedback

Contact Us

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao magnetic materials Co. Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No 28, town of Hengdian ,Dongyang city, Zhejiang Province

Strip Plastic Magnet

Strip Plastic Magnet

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory. Rubber magnetic strip is...

Product Details

Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China strip plastic magnet manufacturers and suppliers welcome to wholesale magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll from our factory.

Rubber magnetic strip is mainly used in the refrigerator, kitchen appliances and sanitary facilities, such as windows and doors door seal in the rubber sleeve for the suction is moderate, and the plastic sleeve combined into the door to win the title, good sealing performance, wide temperature adaptation range, convenient opening, durable。

The main ingredients are: 85%~92% barium (SR) ferrite magnetic powder, 5%~9%CPE

Hot Tags: strip plastic magnet, magnetic strips, adhesive magnetic tape, flexible magnets, self adhesive magnets, magnetic tape roll, magnet roll, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy
Related Products
Feedback

Contact Us

Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd

Add: Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province

Contact person:Ma Zhong You 

Tel:0579-86547903

Fax:0579-86547903

Mob:13967990700

Email:592039831@qq.com

Web:http://www.zhmagnets.com/

Hot Tags:Ferrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber MagnetStrip PlasticNdFeB MagnetRing Shaped NdFeB Magnet

Copyright © Panan County Zhonghao Magnetic Materials Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-0579-86547903
Fax:+86-0579-86547903
E-mail:592039831@qq.com
Address:Jingjiang Road No.28, Town Of Hengdian, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province